Home | New | About Us | Categories | Policy | Links
Time Passages Nostalgia Company
Ron Toth, Jr., Proprietor
72 Charles Street
Rochester, New Hampshire 03867-3413
Phone: 1-603-335-2062
Email: ron.toth@timepassagesnostalgia.com
Search for:  
Select from:  
Show:  at once pictures only 
 Found 1 item 
1980 J. R. Ewing For President Political Pin Back Button
Item #d611
Click here now for this limited time offer
Collectable Appraisals
Any group of items being offered as a lot must be sold as a lot.
Check Out With PayPalSee Our Store Policy

My items on eBay

Worldwide Sales
We have an extensive inventory that is not yet on our web site. If there is something you are looking for and did not find, please send us your wish list.
Quality Merchandise At Reasonable Prices
Quality Packing And
Postal Insurance
Gift Certificate
Whether you've collected Memorabilia for years or just want to feel like a kid again, please take a few moments to browse through what we
have available for sale.
Don't forget to
bookmark this site.
This item is already sold1980 J. R. Ewing For President Political Pin Back Button
J. R. Ewing   Character   Actor   Dallas   Texas   U.S. President   Political   Campaign   Pin Back Button   Advertising   Television   TV   Nostalgic
The picture shows a view of this 1980 J. R. Ewing For President Political Pin Back Button. The pinback button pictures Larry Hagman in a cowboy hat with a flag background. The pin is from the hit television show ''Dallas''. It is marked on the and edge as follows:


The pin back button measures 2-3/16'' wide. It is in excellent condition with some wear as pictured. Below here, for reference, is a list of the main characters from the television series Dallas:

Larry Hagman - John Ross 'J.R.' Ewing, Jr. (357 episodes, 1978 - 1991)
Patrick Duffy - Bobby Ewing (327 episodes, 1978 - 1991)
Ken Kercheval - Cliff Barnes (271 episodes, 1978 - 1991)
Victoria Principal - Pamela Barnes Ewing (251 episodes, 1978 - 1987)
Linda Gray - Sue Ellen Ewing (246 episodes, 1978 - 1991)
Steve Kanaly - Ray Krebbs (242 episodes, 1978 - 1991)
Barbara Bel Geddes - Eleanor Southworth 'Miss Ellie' Ewing (236 episodes, 1978 - 1990)
Charlene Tilton - Lucy Ewing Cooper (214 episodes, 1978 - 1990)
Howard Keel - Clayton Farlow (193 episodes, 1981 - 1991)
Susan Howard - Donna Culver Krebbs (181 episodes, 1979 - 1987)

Click on image to zoom.
1980 J. R. Ewing For President Political Pin Back Button

Powered by Nose The Hamster (0.1,1)
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 at 20:39:30 [ 3 0.1 0.1]
1997-2022, Time Passages Nostalgia Company / Ron Toth, Jr., All rights reserved